facebook



Home Calendar
Calendar
Events and Meetings Schedule Print E-mail

General Membership Meetings

General Membership meetings are held on the first Monday of every month (unless that date is a Federal Holiday).

Board Meetings

Board meetings are held periodically and will be listed on the Imperial Court of Washington, DC web site Calendar Page.

Some Board Meetings will be held in person and some will be as conference calls.  All Board Meetings are open to the public and anyone wanting to attend via the Conference Call should email the This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it for the dial-in information.

Unless otherwise noted, all Court Meetings will be held at
Dignity Washington - 721 8th St SE - WDC - 20003 (Barrack's Row) and start promptly at 7:30pm.

August 2015

August 4 (Tue) - General Membership Meeting
August 8 (Sat) - Fallen Heroes Fund Benefit, 9pm (Cobalt)
Aug 11 (Tue) - In The Heights Benefit Performance, 7pm, 21.00 online, (Little Theater of Alexandria)
Aug 15 (Sat) - Casa Ruby Show w/ The Academy, 7pm, (Level 1 at Cobalt)
Aug 17 (Mon) - Board Meeting

September 2015

September 8 (Tue) - General Membership End of Reign Party
September 12 (Sat) - ICWDC Coronation IV "Gala of the Americas"
September 21 (Mon) - Board Meeting

October 2015

October 5 (Mon) - General Membership End of Reign Party
October 19 (Mon) - Board Meeting
October 23 (Fri) Golden Jubilee ICS 50th Anniversary, 5pm, Portland,OR


Past Events

September 2014

September 8 (Mon) - General Membership End of Reign Party

September 13 (Sat) - ICWDC Coronation III "Gala of the Americas"
September 22 (Mon) - Board Meeting
September 27 (Sat) - Richmond Pride - Come visit out booth
September 28 (Fri) - USO Show for AGLA, 8:00 PM. $10.00, (Freddie's Beach Bar) Donate Here

October 2014

October 6 (Mon) - General Membership Meeting
October 12 (Sun) VA Epilepsy Benefit with AGLA, 7:00 PM (Freddie's Beach Bar)
October 20 (Mon) Board Meeting
October 25 (Sat) Walk to End HIV (AIDSwalk 2014) Join Us!
October 25 (Sat) Investiture 6:00 PM

November 2014

November 3 (Mon) - General Membership Meeting
November 9 (Sun) - Masquerade Ball to benefit 'Just A Hand", $5 cover, 8:00 PM  (Jays Lounge in Fredericksburg)
November 14 (Fri) - Drag Queen Bingo to benefit GSA, 7:00 PM (Baltimore Convention Center - Holiday Room)
November 17 (Mon) - Board Meeting

December 2014

December 1 (Mon) - General Membership Meeting
December 15 (Mon) - Board Meeting

January 2015

January 3 - (Sat) Imperial Toast to the New Year, 6:00pm (Godfrey's in Richmond)
January 5 (Mon) - General Membership Meeting
January 20 (Tue) - Board Meeting

February 2015

February 2 (Mon) - General Membership Meeting
February 15 (Sun) - Mardi Gras Masquerade, 8:30pm (Green Lantern)
February 17 (Tue) - Board Meeting
February 28 (Sat) - Drag Brunch Cabaret, 12:00pm (Bistro Bistro)

March 2015

March 2 (Mon) - General Membership Meeting
March 14 (Sat) - Miss DC Femme Fatale Review, 8:00pm, (Cobalt)
March 16 (Mon) - Board Meeting
March 28 (Sun) - Imperial Garage Sale, 8am to 3pm (DC Center)

April 2015

April 6 (Mon) - General Membership Meeting
April 20 (Mon) - Board Meeting
April 26 (Sun) Critters & Cornhole for RVA Wildlife Center, 12pm to 3pm, $20 team, (Hardywood Brewery)

May 2015

May 4 (Mon) - General Membership Meeting
May 9 (Sat) - Candidate Announcement Show
May 18 (Mon) - Board Meeting
May 24 (Sun) - Drag Roulette, 8pm (Freddie's Beach Bar)
May 30 (Sat) Poolside Drag Show, 7:30 pm

June 2015

June 1 (Mon) - General Membership Meeting
June 2 (Tue) - Pizza With A Purpose, all day, California Pizza Kitchen / Pentagon Centre
June 13 (Sat) - Capital Pride Parade - Watch for our float
June 14 (Sun) - Capital Pride Festival - Come visit out booth
June 15 (Mon) - Board Meeting
June 20 (Sat) - Czar Ball and Monarch Elections, $21.00 presale / $25 door (Gay Community Center of Richmond)

July 2015

July 5 (Sun) - Trans Youth Matters show with Casa Ruby 
July 6 (Mon) - General Membership Meeting
July 11 (Sat) - DC Royale Pageant, 8pm show - (Cobalt)
July 12 (Sun) - Prince/Princess Royale Ball, 7pm, $10 cover,
(Jays Lounge in Fredericksburg)
July 20 (Mon) - Board Meeting
July 25 (Sat) - Xmas in July, 8pm, (Dupont Italian Kitchen) DIK Bar upstairs

Last Updated on Wednesday, 05 August 2015 01:00
 


Please enter valid API Key from Facebook and your valid Profile ID.